top of page

Minor Ladies Win Division 2 League

Suncroft 5:14(29). Sarsfields 2:07(13).

Great forward display with seven different players on the scoreboard and fantastic, robust, defending.

Panel: Marie Murphy, Ellen Enright, Carle Ennis, Ciara Fennelly, Sarah Brown, Anna O'Modhrain, Abbey Lea Poole, Sophie Hobbs, Nicole Dooley, Aislinn Dooley, Stephanie Hayes, Megan Troy, Aisling Connolly, Eve Kehoe, Risa Ennis, Kate O'Donnell, Mary Enright, Aine Troy, Amy Browne, Caoimhe Doyle. Backroom: Alan Phelan, Eammon O'Modhrainn, Mary Fennelly, Rita Kehoe.

bottom of page