top of page

Suncroft GFC Underage Presentation

We had our 2009 Under Age Awards on Saturday November 21st in Toughers Restaurant in Newhall from 2-5pm. We had a great turnout and everyone had an enjoyable afternoon. Congratulations to David Sutton of the Under 10 team on winning the Michael Lawless Trophy for overall player of 2009. The following lists are the awards for 2009:

Suncroft GFC Under Age 2009 Awards

Overall Player of the Year David Sutton (Under 10A)

Team Player of the Year Most Improved Player of the year

Under 10A Conor Smith Richie Collins

Under 10B Eoin Conaghy John O'Keefe

Under 11 Stephen Crowley Adam Talbot

Under 12 Corey O'Sullivan Eoghan Brannock

Under 13 Anthony Delaney Anthony Dempsey

Under 14 Robert Burke Conor Reid

Under 15 Wayne Foy Jack Sethridge

Under 16 Thomas Dempsey

bottom of page